Mix Tape

Poundings - Welcome Back My Friends Edition

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Poundings – Welcome Back My Friends Edition

A sampling of the kind of rock ‘n’ roll that blows DI’s skirt up in a big way. Mixes, just one of the good things one encounters by being a regular around these parts.

Track listing below.

Poundings (Welcome Back My Friends Edition) from dirtyimpound on 8tracks Radio.

If stream doesn’t work you can listen to this mix over HERE.

You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).

Poundings – Welcome Back My Friends Edition Track Listing

  1. Down Payment Blues – AC/DC
  2. Words You Throw Away – The Black Crowes
  3. Walk In My Shadow – Paul Thorn
  4. You’re the Weight – Grin
  5. I Got Love – Bend Sinister
  6. Keep Yourself Alive – Queen
  7. People Who Died – Willie Nile
  8. Easy On Yourself – Drive-By Truckers
  9. Hardwired – Ivan Julian
  10. Edison’s Medicine – Tesla
  11. 21st Century Schizoid Man – April Wine
  12. Acceptance Corporation – Dearly Beloved
  13. Hello Cruel World – Bad Religion