Mix Tape

Twang Thursday - Already Have The Key Edition

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Twang Thursday – Already Have The Key Edition

A goodbye to dear, wonderfully eloquent Guy Clark and then into the essence of what this weekly burst of country and Americana is all about. Get out there and do some living, children.

Twang Thursday (Already Have The Key Edition) from dirtyimpound on 8tracks Radio.

If stream doesn’t work you can listen to this mix over HERE.

You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).

Twang Thursday – Already Have The Key Edition Track Listing

  1. A Nickel For The Fiddler – Guy Clark
  2. Black Wings – Ray Wylie Hubbard
  3. A Hard Lesson To Learn – Shooter Jennings
  4. Clovis, New Mexico – Hank Williams Jr.
  5. One Time – Amy Black
  6. Silver Thread and Golden Needles – Linda Ronstadt
  7. Already Gone – Eagles
  8. Bye, Bye, Bye – Michael Nesmith & The First National Band
  9. Back To Tennessee – Commander Cody and the Lost Planet Airmen
  10. Mind Your Own Business – Steve Goodman
  11. Simple Truth – Jeff Austin
  12. Train of Love – Paul Reddick
  13. Suck In Your Gut – Jonny Fritz
  14. Reasons – Barbara Cue
  15. Walking Shoes – Wade Bowen & West 84
  16. Cowboy Take Me Away – Dixie Chicks