Mix Tape

Twang Thursday - Things Always Change Edition

Comments Off on Mix Tape: Twang Thursday – Things Always Change Edition

Try as we might to live within our happiest moments, change is inevitable. Here’s some richly drawn Americana to help y’all roll with them changes.

Twang Thursday (Things Always Change Edition) from dirtyimpound on 8tracks Radio.

If stream doesn’t work you can listen to this mix over HERE.

You can listen to 8tracks mixes on your iPhone (pick up the app here) and Android (pick up the app here).

Twang Thursday – Things Always Change Edition Track Listing

  1. When A Woman – Nathan Moore
  2. Winona – Matthew Sweet
  3. If I Wrote You A Song – Dead Winter Carpenters
  4. Tiny Arrows – The Jayhawks
  5. How Do You Keep Love Alive – Ryan Adams & The Cardinals
  6. Other Side – Angela Desveaux
  7. Hank and Fred – Loudon Wainwright III
  8. It Must Have Been The Roses – Emory Joseph
  9. Love Is A Rose – Linda Ronstadt
  10. Certain Circles – Barton Carroll
  11. No One Said A Word – Neal Casal
  12. Landslide – Dixie Chicks
  13. Thunder Road – Mary Lou Lord
  14. Sugar Blue Too – Jeff Finlin
  15. Overpass – Powder Mill
  16. What About You – Benny Skyn
  17. Always Seem To Get Things Wrong – Willie Nelson